Join us at the 2019 ASANA Hall of Fame Ceremony to celebrate this year’s inductees: Dana Braden – Kansas City, Tarah Burns – New York – San Francisco, Sheryl Phipps – San Francisco, Franny Lopez – San Jose and Shirlee Linke – San Diego! Cocktail hour, dinner and presentations will be 6pm – 10pm on Wednesday August 28th at the Embassy Suites by Hilton in Santa Ana, CA. Tables and individual tickets are on sale now!

Reserve your ticket today >

Leave a Comment